Robinson’s Your Independent Grocer

robinsonslogo

131 Howland Drive, Huntsville ON      705 789 6972

Read the e-flyer

Your #1 Grocery Store to meet your needs!  There is a Full selection of President’s Choice products, fresh seafood, produce, meat, and bakery, hot & cold deli, instant photo developing, natural value foods, floral, Joe Fresh Clothing, President’s Choice Financial, Pharmacy and the Wine Rack.

RULE #1 – CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!.  Locally owned & operated by Randy & Tracy Robinson

Public Swimming Pools

Huntsville’s Centennial Pool

The Centennial Pool is located within the Canada Summit Centre and features a 25 m six lane pool, smaller teaching pool with gradual levels and whirlpool jets, and a hot tub pool.

The aquatic facilities are fully accessible. Coin lockers are located in the ladies, men and family change rooms. A separate accessible change room is also available.

Here is a link to the aquatics website so you can see when the lap swim times are, and here is a map where the Canada Summit Centre is.

 

Bracebridge Sports Complex

Bracebridge has a 25m eight lane pool, along with a therapy pool and shallow kids pool complete with water slide!

The aquatic facilities are fully accessible. Coin lockers are located in the ladies, men and family change rooms. A separate accessible change room is also available.

Here is a link to the recreation website so you can see when the lap swim times are, and here is a map where the Bracebridge Sports Complex is located

 

Camps: A Guilt Free Training Solution

Muskoka is known worldwide for our outdoor camps. Often, one of the hardest things to do when you have a family and are trying to train for an endurance event like a triathlon is the overwhelming sense of guilt. A guilty feeling that comes from the fact that athletes feel like they should be spending more time with their family.

We have the solution. By enrolling your kids in one of our many outdoor camps, the kids will hardly know that you are gone as they will be having such an amazing time at any number of our camps. Every kid should have a camp experience as it helps them grow personally and become stronger and more confident in who they are.

 

Camp Tawingo Huntsville (705) 789-5612 www.tawingo.net
Swallowdale Camp Huntsville (705) 789-9761 www.swallowdalecamp.com
Muskoka Woods Rosseau (705) 732-4373 www.muskokawoods.com
Arrowhead Camp Dwight (705) 635-1600 www.arrowhead.on.ca
Ontario Pioneer Camp Port Sydney 1-800-361-2267 www.pioneercamp.ca
Camp Mini-Yo-We Port Sydney 1-888-226-7699 www.miniyowe.com
Camp Wenonah Bracebridge (705) 645-6163 www.campwenonah.com
Camp Tamarack Bracebridge (705) 645-4881 www.camptamarack.info
Camp Muskoka Bracebridge (705) 645-6000 www.campmuskoka.com
Camp Huronda Huntsville (705) 789-7153 www.dcamps.ca/camp/camp-huronda
Olympia Sports Camp Huntsville (705) 635-2491 www.olympiasportscamp.com
Hockey Opportunity Camp Sundridge (705) 386-7702 www.learnhockey.com